The Deadly Swarm (2024)

Copy the link

The Deadly Swarm (2024). The Deadly Swarm: Directed by David Gregory. With Leona Clarke, Elliott Eason, Richard Kovacs, Jon Kerr. A group of friends attend a medical trial retreat. Run by the suspicious Dr. Feldman, they soon discover the shocking secret of why they are there.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *