Teacher of the Year (2014)

Copy the link

Teacher of the Year: Directed by Jason Strouse. With Matt Letscher, Keegan-Michael Key, Sunny Mabrey, Larry Joe Campbell. Surrounded by the eccentric faculty of Truman High School, Mitch Carter wins the California Teacher of the Year award and immediately receives a tempting offer that may force him to leave his job.

“How is this even funny? Itu0026#39;s painful to watch. The characters suck. They tried too hard to throw funny and outrageous punchlines throughout, but I didnu0026#39;t chuckle once. What a waste of time and money. Wish I could get both back. Donu0026#39;t waste your time watching this even if itu0026#39;s free.”


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *