Shockwave Countdown To Disaster (2017)

Shockwave Countdown To Disaster (2017)

Released: 2017
Genre: Action, Genre
Director: Nick Lyon
Starring: Stacey Oristano, Rib Hillis, Ed Amatrudo, Bruce Thomas, Tyler Perez, Morgan Lindholm, ,
Run time: 90 min
IMDb: 5.0/10
Country: United States of America
Views: 82397


When massive volcanic storms begin to spew from the Earth, geophysicist Kate Ferris tries to convince the Department of Defense that this is no natural phenomenon.
User Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.